Marrakesh Hop-On Hop-Off Bus

Marrakesh Hop-On Hop-Off Bus

To product

If you want to visit Marrakech at your own pace and with no hurry in a 100% electric bus respectful with the environment, the double-decker tourist bus is your option! 

You can get on and off all day long with the same ticket and learn about the history of the city through a comfortable audio system with earphones, in eight different languages. We give you a guide map containing all the stops of the route, and discounts for different establishments in the city. Our new buses are adapted for people with reduced mobility and have a sliding roof in case of rain; they are fitted with anatomical seats. Moreover, there's always a stewardess on board. There are two routes: Historic and Oasis. Frequency of buses at stops varies depending on the tour (Historic tour 20 min and Oasis Tour 1hour). Historical route takes 1h 15 min and Palm Grove route 1 hour.


Historical Route:
Let yourself be seduced by the charm of the Red City with the route offered by the official tourist bus. It will take you to the top points of interest of Marrakech and you will be able to hop on and off at any of the 18 stops of the itinerary and organize the visit as you please and at your own pace. The Historical Tour Route consists of 18 stops and the itinerary can be started at any one of them. This route lasts around 1 hour and 15 minutes.

Stops: Place Abdel Moumen Gueliz, Gueliz, Royal Theatre,  Congress Palace, Menara Mall, Menara Gardens, Bv. Mohammed V, Hivernage, Hivernage Place, Bab Nkob, Bab Jdid, La Mamounia, Bab Agnaou, Palais Badi Palais Bahia, Jemma el Fna Square, Hotel de Ville,  Place la Liberté and Marrakech Plaza.

Palm Grove Route: 
With Palm Grove Tour Route you will discover the northern part of the city. There, you will find the famous Marrakech Palm Grove, where you will be able to enjoy with different activities such as a camel or a quad ride. The route is made of 13 stops and approximately lasts 1 hour.

Stops: Place Abdel Moumen Gueliz, Place des Armes, Bv Abdelkrim Alkhatabi, Marjane, Mohammed VI Museum, Jardins de la Palmeraie, Palmaraie Palace, Camels Tour, Route des Jardins de la Palmeraie, Passage Anakhile, Route de Fes, Wilaya, Jardin Majorelle/ Yves Saint Laurent Museum.

Schedule details:

From 1 October – 14 June: 9:00AM – 06:00PM 
From 15 June – 30 September:  9:00AM - 08:00PM

Historical Route: daily every 20 minutes 
Palm Grove Route: daily every hour 


Historical Route 1h 15 min 
Palm Grove Route 1 hour

Departure point:

The main stop for both routes is the first one. It is located next to the tourism office. However, you can catch the bus at any of the stops.


Audio Guide in 8 Languages: Spanish, English, German, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese and Arabic.

Please note:

Printed voucher necessary (E-voucher not accepted)